The only name I give
5.0 stars
Posted by Rodney
September 17, 2020

I met Dale 20 years ago when he got me off on a DUI charge in Loudoun County. Since then he has represented me , my employees and my extended family on criminal and serious traffic charges. He is currently representing my cousin on a car wreck injury lawsuit against the insurance company of the other driver. Dale’s is the only name I give when asked for a referral and the reports all come back positive. His cell phone number is on my speed dial favorites contact list. Great lawyer and nice guy outside the courtroom. Comfortable and not at all shy in the courtroom .


The best attorney ever!
5.0 stars
Posted by Christine
October 11, 2017

Dale Sanders is an excellent attorney. I highly recommend him. I won my case and couldn’t thank Dale enough. If I ever need his services again I definitely will hire him again!!!


A lawyer you can trust
5.0 stars
Posted by Phillip
October 9, 2017

Truly a lawyer that goes the extra mile and takes his job serious. The end result of my DUI / Driving on a suspended was much better than i expected


Knowledgeable, experienced attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by William
September 22, 2017

I have consulted consulted with Dale on criminal matters and received excellent advice.


Great Lawyer – Even Better Results!
5.0 stars
Posted by Andre Wade
August 12, 2016

Dale represented me on a matter in family court in which the odds were definitely stacked against me. He did an outstanding job at trial going far beyond expectations. The best part was the outcome, Dale wrote two briefs on my behalf and went to court two additional times to not only ensure that I didn’t go to jail but more importantly that I didn’t have a charge on my record when it was all said and done. I would highly recommend Dale to anyone needing legal representation.


Many Thanks to my Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Danielle
November 19, 2015

Dale Sanders represented me in an auto accident claim in which I was the injured party. Mr. Sanders represented me in a professional manner and acted tirelessly in seeking me the best financial results. He kept in constant contact and encouraged me to ask any questions that I had. I am very grateful for all the hard work that Mr. Sanders put towards my case and I am very pleased with my settlement.


Outstanding Attorney!!!
5.0 stars
Posted by Lowell
October 23, 2015

Dale Sanders is an excellent attorney who goes above and beyond to ensure the best possible representation of his clients. He has represented myself on multiple occasions successfully and not only gives personal attention but genuinely cares about the outcome. I realized this as I sat in the courtroom and watched other attorneys pleading their clients cases giving little to no effort for a better than average outcome. I’ve referred Mr Sanders to multiple friends and acquaintances all of whom had nothing but praise for him and for the preferable outcome he was able to obtain. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney…


Perry Mason Ending
5.0 stars
Posted by john meyer
October 22, 2015

I hired Dale Sanders to represent me in a traffic matter. It looked pretty bad for me that day in court, with several witnesses testifying against my position. I thought I was going to lose. At the very end, Dale found a procedural mistake the prosecutor had made, and I was acquitted. It was a real life Perry Mason courtroom moment! Since then my driving record has been flawless, but I’ve consulted with Dale on numerous other business and professional matters. He has always given me excellant advice. He did such a great job for me, I have referred his services to numerous colleagues and friends for legal matters.


Past client of Dale Sanders
5.0 stars
Posted by Kevin
October 12, 2013

I would highly recommend this attorney and have several times since we worked together earlier this year. Dale if very gifted at finessing an acceptable outcome to all parties involved, maybe he should be in Congress.


Amazing Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Hassan
September 29, 2013

I was referred to Mr Sanders by a law firm that deals with physicians ; he represented me in multiple cases including medico legal , spousal separation and debt collection ; I won all the cases involved . He is very competent , highly professional , prompt , responsive ,trustworthy , and knowledgeable . My ex spouse decided to settle promptly when I hired Mr Sanders due to his outstanding positive reputation. He is very reliable, honest and fearless. You will be extremely satisfied and happy if he represented you ….he’s an outstanding lawyer.


Great job
4.0 stars
Posted by Kirsten
September 26, 2013

I had been arrested for a DUI, a Refusal to Submit to Testing, and a Failure to Obey Stop Sign. I was a nervous wreck and thought I would have ridiculous fines and charges against me. I have a clearance so I was sure I would lose my job if I was convicted. Dale got everything dropped and I ended up with a reckless driving and a restricted license for 6 months, ASAP classes, one year of unsupervised probation and a $250 fine. So much better than what I had anticipated.


I Highly Recommend Dale Sanders
5.0 stars
Posted by Matthew
September 24, 2013

The ultimate test of a lawyer is whether or not he achieves the outcome his client desires. I have used Dale Sanders’s services on multiple occasions during the past five years and each time the outcome actually exceeded my expectations.


Exremely Satisified client
5.0 stars
Posted by Grace
November 13, 2012

Not only do I recommend him, but I intend on hiring him again for a different reason. He represented my husband once and my mother once: both times he was very understanding and effective. Although our cases may have been minor from a money making standpoint, he was as responsive as if we were spending $500,000. That is a rare find in these greedy times.


Loyal Client
5.0 stars
Posted by Officer Scott Fike, DC Metropolitan Police Dept.
February 28, 2012

Mr. Sander’s successfully represented me on a couple of matters surrounding my employer.In both instances, Mr. Sanders was extremely knowledgeable, which ultimately brought about positive results for me. Mr.Sanders was referred to me by a close friend, who happened to be a judge here in the District of Columbia, and who felt strongly that Mr. Sander’s expertise would serve me well.


Represented my Mother
5.0 stars
Posted by Mike
February 23, 2012

Dale Sanders represented my mother in a wrongful death case. He was tenacious, forthright,and accountable on all fronts. My Mom was extremely pleased and felt very supported by him. From her experience, he represented me at a later date. I highly recommend his services. You will not find a more professional, honest and trustworthy attorney


Outstanding Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
January 16, 2012

Dale is an outstanding attorney who went above and beyond his duties giving me as favorable a result as possible. I’ve recomended him to several friends all of whom expressed the same sentiments in regards to his service. He fights harder than any attorney I’ve seen, it’s always a relief sitting next to him in court watching the other attorneys plead their clients out without giving any effort knowing that’s not me.


Business owner in Lorton, Va
5.0 stars
Posted by Ed
January 15, 2012

I have known Dale Sanders for over 10 years and have used him on at least 8 matters during that time. I have found him to be a very professional and competent litigator in all of our cases. I have watched his interactions with other attoneys in the court room and he has the respect of his colleagues and his clients. Dale and I have a 100% success rate with the cases he has handled for me and I will not hesitate to use his services again should the need arise.


Criminal Defense and Employment Law
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
January 5, 2012

Dale Edwin Sanders has been practicing law for 34 years and is very astude and knowledgeable when in come to his clients welfare. He is always available for his clients needs and is willing to go the extra step in the proformings of his duties. Mr. Sanders took my case when two other lawyers did not perform there duties in repersenting me properly. One of the lawyer was linked to a national team of lawyers and did not even show up for the arraignment. Not only did Mr. Sanders win this case, but help me to get my retainner back from the law firm that fail to show up in court with no additional expense to me. I would recommend Mr. Sanders to repersent you. He is an excellent lawyer.


With Mr. Dale Sanders you can not loose
5.0 stars
Posted by Liz
December 23, 2011

Mr. Dale Sanders handled our lawsuit in which a former family member sued us over commercial real estate and Mr. Sanders was the second lawyer that we hired and he was the last because of him we were able to win.


Execellent Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by John
December 22, 2011

Dale Sanders is one of the best lawyers in the area. I have referred numerous clients to him. Ballys Health Clubs discriminated against me in a hiring situation. I was so afraid to take them on because they were such a big corporation. Dale wasn’t afraid at all. He took them on and he battled them right to the finish line. I ended up with a very good settlement all because of Dale. He was fearless against Ballys and their attorneys. If you have a problem bring it to Dale.


If I have Mr. Sanders as my attorney – I feel like a million dollars
5.0 stars
Posted by Carlos
December 22, 2011

If Mr. Dale Sanders was your lawyer you would have nothing to worry about.


Highly Recommend Mr.Sanders
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
December 8, 2011

Dear Mr.Sanders,
I’d like to take this opportunity to personally thank, strongly endorse and recommend you, for the wonderful legal counsel, personal advice and family support you provided not only me, but also my entire family during a very difficult and trying time for all of us emotionally, financially and legally over the past several months. I’d also like to thank you for the outstanding legal support and service you have provided to several friends and co-workers of mine who relied on your legal expertise as well over the past several years. I knew I was in good legal hands under your care.


Civil Litigation
5.0 stars
Posted by Helen
December 8, 2011

I was referred to Mr. Sanders from a former boss and found him to be very knowledgeable, highly professional and detailed oriented. He guided me through a complex process to accurately identify and document expenses that supported my case; and planned a strategy to maximize a favorable outcome. Through his detailed analyses of my corporate records and his understanding of the law he was able to negotiate an optimum outcome on my behalf. The settlement included an initial partial payment with monthly payments secured with a property lien. Mr. Sanders kept me informed of the status of the case, as well as conversations with opposing counsel and shared all relevant documents.


Successful collection of debt
5.0 stars
Posted by Helen
December 6, 2011

I was referred to Mr. Sanders from a former boss and found him to be very knowledgeable, highly professional and detailed oriented. He guided me through a complex process to accurately identify and document expenses that supported my case; and planned a strategy to maximize a favorable outcome. Through his detailed analyses of my corporate records and his understanding of the law he was able to negotiate an optimum outcome on my behalf. The settlement included an initial partial payment with monthly payments secured with a property lien. Mr. Sanders kept me informed of the status of the case, as well as conversations with opposing counsel and shared all relevant documents.


Great Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Andre
November 30, 2011

I used Dale E Sanders over 5yrs ago and he did a excellent job on my case and I won my case. Dale put in alot of time on my case and from the very first day he said to me “I believe in your case and we will win “. I have sent many of my friends to Dale and they all have been very happy with his service. I encourage any one to contact Dale and I am sure you will be extremly happy with his service.